The URLs you clip to use later will be stored in your VerticalResponse Social library.
You can manage your clips by clicking the Sources link under the blue navigation bar.
The clips you’ve saved are at the top of the page, under My Clips.
You have a few options here:
- you can mark the url as published (it will be marked that way once its been published in a post as well)
- you can delete the url from the library
- or you can create a new post directly from this url
You’re also able to see the date and time when you clipped the url, to make it easy to find the ones you need.